ProductPlan personnel do not have access to your roadmap unless you share it with us.
You have full control of how and when you share a roadmap. Sharing a roadmap with another user requires a secure login. By default all roadmaps are restricted to only the people you explicitly share them with.
We provide the ability for a roadmap owner to create a private link that can be shared with others. This link does not require a log in. However, as the roadmap owner you are in control whether this feature is used, and the link can be deactivated at any time.
We do not share your roadmap data with third parties.
We back up our servers regularly to ensure against loss of information.
For more information on ProductPlan security practices, please visit our Security Overview here.