To help reorganize your roadmaps, you can easily reorder Lanes, or move them from one roadmap to another. From your roadmap, click the dropdown next to a Lane’s title and select “Move To…”. A dialogue will appear allowing you to select which roadmap you would like to move that Lane to. Once a roadmap is selected, you can click “Move” to transfer the Lane.
You can move Lanes between any roadmaps that you own or have edit access to. Once moved, the Lane will only appear on the new roadmap. Any Legend colors assigned to Bars in the Lane will be reset, allowing you to adjust the Lane to the Legend of the new roadmap.