You can delete a roadmap that you own. Note that deleting a roadmap deletes the roadmap permanently for you and for anyone you have shared it with. To delete a roadmap:
Locate the roadmap on your Roadmaps page (the Roadmaps link at the top, or https://app.productplan.com/roadmaps).
Click the ellipsis and choose the option "Delete".
If you want to delete a roadmap that is in the “Shared with Me” section, you can ask the owner to remove you.