With our Enterprise plan, you can choose to restrict or limit access to roadmap private links. Admins can adjust this by going to their Account Settings and clicking the “Security” tab.

You can choose to have users authenticated by your organization’s single sign-on method in order to access a Private Link, or optionally disable them altogether.

Enterprise Admins can also control what information users share. Choose to hide or display comments, dates, and percent complete across all Roadmap views shared through a link.

Did this answer your question?