Once your free trial has expired your account converts to View Only. You’ll be able to sign in to ProductPlan and view any roadmaps that were created during the trial, but you will not longer be able to edit, share, export or make changes to your roadmap. To get full access, you will need to purchase a ProductPlan Subscription.

To purchase a subscription, visit your Manage Subscription page.

Did this answer your question?