Undo

When editing a roadmap, you can undo certain actions. Some things that you can undo are:

  • Deleting a Bar or Container
  • Moving or resizing a Bar or Container
  • Changing the Legend color of any Bars or Containers

To perform an undo, simply press Command+Z or CNTRL+Z. You can undo multiple moves within the same session by pressing the keyboard command multiple times.

Some actions that you cannot undo include:

  • Deleting an entire Lane
  • Deleting a roadmap
  • Deleting or moving a Milestone

These actions cannot be undone in the application. However, in some cases we may be able to recover these for you. You can contact support@productplan.com if you need to recover a deleted roadmap.

Redo

You can also redo the last action that you’ve taken. To redo your last action, press Command+Y or CNTRL+Y.

Did this answer your question?