Removing a User from your Account
From the Users tab in your Account Settings, click the ellipsis on the right hand side of the user you would like to remove to see your options.
Removing a user from the account will transfer them into an individual, View Only account. This will not delete any of the Roadmaps that they own or individual permissions they may have to other Roadmaps. It will remove all of their team-based Roadmap permissions.
You can re-add a removed user to your account at any time, but this will not restore their previous Roadmap permissions.
Deleting a User
Deleting a User will remove them from your account and permanently delete any Roadmaps the person has created. This action cannot be undone. You can check which Roadmaps a User is the owner of by clicking their name in your Users page. We reccommend double checking that the user isn't the owner of any important Roadmaps before you delete them. A user's Roadmaps can be transferred to the admin or another user before deletion.
Deleting a user will also result in their account becoming locked. The user will no longer be able to sign into their account and will not be able to be re-added to your account without the assistance of a ProductPlan admin.
Reach out to email@example.com for help or additional questions.