ProductPlan makes it easy for organizations with multiple team members to collaborate during the Trial period. When you sign up for a free Trial, you will be able to invite multiple members of your team to truly experience ProductPlan as a collaborative system of record.

The Trial Owner will have access to administration features that make it easy to manage your team's trial accounts from a central location.

From the Account Settings you can:

  • View your Trial status
  • Add new editors to your Trial (this will auto-extend your team's trial period by 15 days)
  • Transfer roadmaps between your team members
  • Subscribe to the plan that best suits your team needs

If you're collaborating with a large team during the Trial, we recommend checking out our Enterprise Plan, designed with larger teams in mind.

Did this answer your question?