Sharing With Your Team

Easily share your roadmap with everyone on your team.

Zach Garfinkel avatar
Written by Zach Garfinkel
Updated over a week ago

If you're an editor you can share a roadmap with your whole account all at once. To do this, select Everyone at [Your Company Name] from the Share bottom. You can change from No Access to Can View or Can Edit from the dropdown menu.

Editors also have the option to share your roadmap with a specific Team set up by your Account Admin. Account Admins can appoint Team Admins to manage Team settings and members. Basic accounts can have a single team; Professional accounts can have up to three teams, and Enterprise accounts have unlimited teams.

All members on your plan have the potential to view or edit a roadmap depending on their license type and individual roadmap permission. Roadmaps are private until shared.

To Share with your entire account, select the Share dialogue and follow the steps below: 

Note: If you select Edit, only users with an editor’s license will be able to edit the roadmap – doing so will not grant existing viewers edit capabilities. The Account Admin on the account will need to grant an editor license at the account level.

Did this answer your question?